Projekte und Industrie Unser Maschinenpark Arbeiten in

Oriental Vehicles International Co., Limited widmet sich der Lieferung verschiedener Lastkraftwagen und Baumaschinen für verschiedene Projektbereiche.Wir bieten unseren Kunden eine gute Möglichkeit , ihr Budget und zukünftige Kosten zu sparen .
mehr sehen

Über uns

Oriental Vehicles International Co., Limited ist ein Hersteller, der sich der Entwicklung und Produktion verschiedener Sattelauflieger, Träger und verschiedener Aufbauten auf unterschiedlichen Fahrgestellen mit unterschiedlicher Funktion und Leistung verschrieben hat.

Unsere Fabrik befindet sich in der Stadt Liangshan in der Provinz Shandong, und unser Büro der Exportabteilung befindet sich in der Stadt Tianjin, der größten Hafenstadt im Norden Chinas, mit einer Werkstatt und einem Kontrollpunkt für alle Fahrzeuge, bevor sie an Bord geliefert werden.

mehr sehen

Maschinen und LKW des heißen Verkaufs

  • Construction machinery
    Sekretariat

    Baumaschine

    Oriental Vehicles International Co., Limited liefert seit 2008 verschiedene Maschinen und liefert die Teile für die Maschine, die in gutem Zustand läuft.
    Lern mehr
  • Heavy duty trucks
    Sekretariat

    Schwerlastwagen

    Oriental Vehicles International Co., Limited kann die verschiedenen LKWs für verschiedene Baustellen liefern.Unsere Fabrik kann Lkw mit unterschiedlichen Funktionen und unterschiedlicher Leistung herstellen, und wir können immer das richtige Lkw-Modell für unsere Kunden auswählen.Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns zuerst und fordern Sie ein Angebot an, bevor Sie die LKWs kaufen.
    Lern mehr
  • Semitrailers & Carriers
    Sekretariat

    Auflieger & Transporter

    Oriental Vehicles International Co., Limited besitzt die Fabrik zur Herstellung verschiedener Größen von Sattelaufliegern für verschiedene Logistikbranchen.Von 20 Tonnen Beladung bis 300 Tonnen Beladung kann der Kunde den Anhänger an die tatsächliche Nachfrage seines Projekts anpassen.
    Lern mehr
  • 63 63

    63

    QUALIFIZIERTES MATERIAL
  • 11 11

    11 +

    LANGJÄHRIGE ERFAHRUNG
  • 600 600

    600

    MASCHINEN
  • 72 72

    72

    PROJEKTE
  • 6000 6000

    6000 +

    Verkaufsvolumen im letzten Jahr

Sind Sie an einer Zusammenarbeit mit Orvc interessiert?

Kunden können ihre Zielprodukte und Ausrüstungen durch unsere Hilfe finden, außerdem bieten wir den Käufern nicht nur die richtigen und qualifizierten Maschinen und Lastwagen, sondern wir geben ihnen auch Garantie und Kundendienst sowie die Lieferung von Originalersatzteilen langfristig .Technikerteams können zu den Projekten der Kunden vor Ort entsandt werden.Darüber hinaus können Ihre LKWs und Auflieger an Ihr Design und Ihren tatsächlichen Bedarf vor Ort angepasst werden.Wir verfügen über Erfahrung und Fachwissen, um die Leistung und Haltbarkeit verschiedener Produkte zu testen und darauf zuzugreifen.

Wir kümmern uns um das, was unsere Kunden angeht.Wir haben die Ideen in preisgekrönte Projekte umgewandelt. Fordern Sie ein Angebot an

Partner und PRINZIPIEN

  • hezuo25
  • hezuo18
  • hezuo24
  • hezuo07
  • hezuo16
  • hezuo17
  • hezuo12
  • hezuo22
  • hezuo21
  • hezuo23
  • hezuo19
  • hezuo20

Senden Sie Ihre Nachricht an uns:

Schreiben Sie hier Ihre Nachricht und senden Sie sie an uns

Projects and Industry Our machinery Working In

Oriental Vehicles International Co.,Limited is devoted into supplying different trucks and construction machines for different areas of projects . We offer a good way to help our clients save their budget and future cost .
view more

About Us

Oriental Vehicles International Co.,Limited is a manufacturer committed to the development and production of various semi-trailers ,carriers , and different bodies on the different chassis with different function and performance .

Our factory is located in Liangshan City ,Shandong Province ,and our export department office is in Tianjin City , the biggest port city in the north of China, with a workshop and check point for all the-vehicles before they get delivered on board .

view more

Hot Sale Machinery And Truck

  • Construction machinery
    office

    Construction machinery

    Oriental Vehicles International Co.,Limited , has been supplying various of machinery since 2008 and supplying the parts for the machine running in good condition.
    learn more
  • Heavy duty trucks
    office

    Heavy duty trucks

    Oriental Vehicles International Co.,Limited can supply the different trucks for different construction sites . Our factory can manufacture different function trucks with different performance , and we can always select the correct model of trucks for our clients . Please contact us first and ask for proposal before you purchase the trucks.
    learn more
  • Semitrailers & Carriers
    office

    Semitrailers & Carriers

    Oriental Vehicles International Co.,Limited owns the factory to manufacture different sizes of semitrailer , for different logistics industry . From 20 Tons loading to 300 Tons loading , customer can customize the trailer according to his project actual demand.
    learn more
  • 63 63

    63

    QUALIFIED STUFF
  • 11 11

    11 +

    YEARS OF EXPERIENCE
  • 600 600

    600

    MACHINERIES
  • 72 72

    72

    PROJECTS
  • 6000 6000

    6000 +

    Sales volume in the recent year

Latest NEWS

  • Our Dolly Trailer ( Girder ) services in Philippines

    Our Dolly Trailer ( Girder ) services...

    11 Jan,22
    We received the customized order for loading with 75 tons bridge , for a Davao project in Philippines . After having the discussion with the client , our engineer team had studied very carefully on the project a...
  • Why drive a truck? There is a life force and a love for freedom.

    Why drive a truck? There is a life fo...

    29 Dec,21
    This is a self-report from several drivers on the topic : “why I drive” . — Many people once asked me: Why do I choose to drive a truck? For such a problem, I was speechless for a while. I have asked myself countless times, why sho...

INTERESTING IN WORKING WITH ORVC ?

Clients can find their target products and equipments through our help , besides ,we not only offer the buyers with correct and qualified machines and trucks , but also we give them warranty and after-sale service as well as the original spare-parts supplying in the long run . Technician teams can be dispatched to the site of the projects of the clients . Whats’ more , your trucks and semitrailers can be customized according to your design and your actual local demand . We have experience and expertise to test and access the performance and durability of different products.
We concern what our clients concern.

We have been transforming the ideas into award-winning projects.

Request a quote

Partners and PRINCIPLES

  • hezuo25
  • hezuo18
  • hezuo24
  • hezuo07
  • hezuo16
  • hezuo17
  • hezuo12
  • hezuo22
  • hezuo21
  • hezuo23
  • hezuo19
  • hezuo20

Send your message to us:

Write your message here and send it to us